meet the team

Chris Beech
Project Development Manager :
chris@zebra-access.com
Sean Noone
Community Development Officer :
Sean@zebra-access.com
Craig Pothecary
Advocacy Officer :
Craig@zebra-access.com
Deirdre Maguire
Youth Development Officer and English Tutor :
Deirdre@zebra-access.com
Dawn Lynch
BSL and Deaf Awareness Tutor :
dawn@zebra-access.com
Marian White
Community Matters Deaf Employment Officer :
Marian@zebra-access.com
Jackie Dunn
Deaffest Co-ordinator :
jackie@zebra-access.com

Deaf Hub

What can we help you with?

As part of the Zebra Access' Reaching Communities 'Deaf Hub' project, with the support of the Big Lottery Fund, Advocacy drop-in Centres for deaf and hard of hearing people are now up and running to assist with a range of queries, complaints, form filling, and many more.

find out More
If you are worried that someone is not looking after themselves- contact us for a chat and we will help to find the… https://t.co/m208NmChQD @ZebraAccess