meet the team

Chris Beech
Project Development Manager :
chris@zebra-access.com
Sean Noone
Community Development Officer :
Sean@zebra-access.com
Craig Pothecary
Advocacy Officer :
Craig@zebra-access.com
Deirdre Maguire
English & Maths Tutor and Youth Development Officer :
Deirdre@zebra-access.com
Dawn Lynch
BSL and Deaf Awareness Tutor :
dawn@zebra-access.com
Bob Marsh
Employment Officer :
bob@zebra-access.com

Deaf Hub

What can we help you with?

As part of the Zebra Access' Reaching Communities 'Deaf Hub' project, with the support of the Big Lottery Fund, Advocacy drop-in Centres for deaf and hard of hearing people are now up and running to assist with a range of queries, complaints, form filling, and many more.

find out More
Now the lockdown restrictions are getting more relaxed, it has been made mandatory that face coverings must be worn… https://t.co/JspkPyTWqI @ZebraAccess