meet the team

Chris Beech
Project Development Manager :
chris@zebra-access.com
Paul Ntulila
Community Development Officer :
paul@zebra-access.com
Susan Marsh
Advocacy Officer :
susan@zebra-access.com
Dawn Lynch
BSL and Deaf Awareness Tutor :
dawn@zebra-access.com
Deirdre Maguire
English & Maths Tutor :
Deirdre@zebra-access.com
Bob Marsh
Employment Officer :
bob@zebra-access.com
Linda Beasley
Wellbeing Officer

Services

Zebra Access CIO provides services and support to Deaf, Deaf Blind and Hard of Hearing people with thanks to Lottery's Community Fund. Services includes Employment Servuces, English/Maths tutorials, Advocacy, Community Development, BSL/Deaf Awareness, drop-in sessions dealing with a range of queries, complaints, form filling, and many more. Zebra Access staff and volunteers have the right to work in a safe and abuse free environment. The organisation will not tolerate any kind of abuse against its staff, volunteers or property.

find out More
We provide specialised employment services for #Deaf, Hard of Hearing and deafened people living in the Black Count… https://t.co/wLl5AD9ywB @ZebraAccess